TOP 3 Popular Posts last 7 Days

10 Jan 2008

Umoral - Umoral (2007)

Genre(s): Black metal
Origin: Norway
Zweizz (Svein Egil Hatlevik) - Vocals (Fleurety, ex-Dřdheimsgard, Aphrodisiac)
Teloch - Guitars, Bass (Nidingr, Orcustus, 1349)
Hellhammer (Jan Axel von Blomberg) - Drums (Mayhem (Nor), Antestor, Arcturus (Nor), Carnivora, Covenant (Nor), Jřrn, Dimmu Borgir, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem (Nor), Shining (Swe), The Kovenant, Thorns (Nor), Troll (Nor), Vidsyn, Winds (Nor), Tritonus, Age of Silence)
1. Say You Love It 03:58
2. This Is Not The Darkness You Paid For 03:33
Total playing time 07:31


No comments: