TOP 3 Popular Posts last 7 Days

14 Mar 2008

Sigtyr - Med Sorg Enda Soga (Demo 2006)

Black/Folk/Viking Metal
Origin: Norway
Current line-up:
Odne - Screams and bass guitar (early) Everything (now) (Mistur)
1. Med Sorg Enda Soga 08:05
2. Profound Desire 06:12
3. Mřrkni 08:38
4. A Gallery Of Genocide 07:04
Total playing time 29:59


1 comment:

skog said...

many thanks guy for this one, its now sold out and i'm trying to grab it for a long time ... ifolder sux ^^ keep that great stuff that make you different from other stuff around