TOP 3 Popular Posts last 7 Days

24 Aug 2008

Amon Amarth - Twilight of the Thunder God (2008)

Genre(s): Melodic Death Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Vikings, Warfare, Norse Mythology
Origin: Sweden
Current line-up:
Johan Hegg - Vocals
Olavi Mikkonen - Guitar
Johan Söderberg - Guitar
Ted Lundström - Bass (Eternal Oath (Swe))
Fredrik Andersson - Drums (A Canorous Quintet/The Plague (Swe)/This Ending, Curriculum Mortis (Swe), Guidance of Sin, Laid to Unrest, Beyond Dreams, The Dead (Swe))
1. Twilight of the Thunder God 04:08
2. Free Will Sacrifice 04:08
3. Guardians of Asgaard 04:23
4. Where Is Your God? 03:11
5. Varyags of Miklagaard 04:18
6. Tattered Banners and Bloody Flags 04:30
7. No Fear For the Setting Sun 03:54
8. The Hero 04:04
9. Live For the Kill 04:11
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean 06:44
Total playing time 43:31


1 comment:

kkelly said...

Please delete this IMMEDIATELY. It is very important that you do so so that no further action will be required. Thank you.