TOP 3 Popular Posts last 7 Days

2 Nov 2008

Satyricon - The Age of Nero LTD (2008)

Genre(s): Black Metal 
Lyrical theme(s): Nature, Apocalypse, Anti-Christian 
Origin: Norway 
Current line-up: 
Satyr (Sigurd Wongraven) - Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Keyboards (Storm, Thorns, Black Diamond Brigade, Eibon (US)) 
Frost (Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad) - Drums (1349, Zyklon-B (Nor), Keep of Kalessin, Gorgoroth, Gehenna (Nor)) 
Steinar "Azarak" Gundersen - Guitars (Spiral Architect, Lunaris, King's Quest) 
Schoft - Guitars (Brutus (Hol), Saeculum, Wiri Smokkor) 
Jonna Nikula - Keyboards 
Victor Brandt - Bass (Dominion (Swe), Necrocide (Swe), Totalt Jävla Mörker) 

1. Commando 04:29  
2. The Wolfpack 04:05  
3. Black Crow on a Tombstone 03:54  
4. Die by My Hand 07:07  
5. My Skin Is Cold 05:06 
6. The Sign of the Trident 06:58  
7. Last Man Standing 03:40  
8. Den Siste 07:24  
Total playing time 42:43 
The limited edition includes a bonus second disc with the following tracklist: 
01. My Skin is Cold (Ep Version) 
02. Live Through Me (Live) 
03. Existential Fear-Questions (Live) 
04. Repined Bastard Nation (Live) 
05. Mother North (Live) 
06. The Pentagram Burns (Radio Edit) 
07. Last Man Standing (Guitar Wall mix) 
08. Den Siste (Analog mix)  



catskin_gloves said...

More boring black n roll from these overrated rockstars

Anonymous said...

Satyricon are dead!!!!Get that in your head!!!Ok satyr is a wanna be rockstar but frost?!?Why is he still with him?