TOP 3 Popular Posts last 7 Days

20 Oct 2011

Norz Feuer - Devers Septentrion (2011)

Country of origin: France
Genre: Black Metal
Lyrical themes: N/A
Current label: Self-released/independent
Release date: 2011
Current lineup:
1. Intro - Fiefz et Terroirs de Nagaire 1:30
2. Day of Reprisal, Ride of Anger, Call of Death 4:25
3. Strong and Trustworthy Complaint of Ravens Forewarning the Guardians of Our Memory 7:14
4. Great Sails of Wind and Might Emerging from a Blizzard Sea 5:31
5. Worshiping and Remembrance for the Great Crossing of Northern Tribes 3:56
6. Hearing the Deep Breath of Ancient Forests of Wisdom Engulfing Dark Skies of Hope 6:12
7. Deafening Cries of Forefathers Upon Tortuous Paths of Destiny 5:28
8. Of Wrath and Vengeance of Our Fierce Celtic Tribes Against Weakness and Dishonor of Ancestral Foes 3:58
9. Outro - Devers Septentrion Seoit 2:28
Total: 40:42:00

No comments: