TOP 3 Popular Posts last 7 Days

8 Jun 2008

Amon Amarth - Thor Arise [Demo] (1993)

cover made by a fan, it's not official

Genre(s): Melodic Death Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Vikings, Warfare, Norse Mythology
Origin: Sweden
Current line-up:
Johan Hegg - Vocals
Olavi Mikkonen - Guitar
Johan Söderberg - Guitar
Ted Lundström - Bass (Eternal Oath (Swe))
Fredrik Andersson - Drums (A Canorous Quintet/The Plague (Swe)/This Ending, Curriculum Mortis (Swe), Guidance of Sin, ex-Laid to Unrest, Beyond Dreams, The Dead (Swe))
1. Risen From the Sea 05:43
2. Atrocious Humanity 05:54
3. Army of Darkness 05:26
4. Thor Arise 06:30
5. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover) 04:22
Total playing time 27:55


No comments: