TOP 3 Popular Posts last 7 Days

8 Jun 2008

Amon Amarth - The Arrival of the Fimbul Winter [Demo] (1994)

Melodic Death Metal
Lyrical theme(s): Vikings, Warfare, Norse Mythology
Origin: Sweden
Current line-up:
Johan Hegg - Vocals
Olavi Mikkonen - Guitar
Johan Söderberg - Guitar
Ted Lundström - Bass (Eternal Oath (Swe))
Fredrik Andersson - Drums (A Canorous Quintet/The Plague (Swe)/This Ending, Curriculum Mortis (Swe), Guidance of Sin, ex-Laid to Unrest, Beyond Dreams, The Dead (Swe))
1. Burning Creation 04:48
2. The Arrival of the Fimbul Winter 04:38
3. Without Fear 04:42
Total playing time 14:08


No comments: